12 - Menards/Sylvania Mustang - TAL1 Hendrick9Fan
5.00 star(s) 2 ratings
Downloads
Updated
2 - Dent Wizard Mustang - TAL1 Hendrick9Fan
5.00 star(s) 2 ratings
Downloads
Updated
The Fastest ¼ Mile in the Northeast gets the "Full Monty" PST treatment with this 2020 facelift!
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated
NXS20 Mustang Template 2048 x 2048 Update MattyO
Bigger rear decal (tail light decal)
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated

New Guy

Status
Not open for further replies.

sevensixtwo

SRD Member
Reaction score
Hello racefans. New guy here from Cincinnati, Ohio. Been playing nascar games for a long long time and been a race fan even longer. I've kind of been out of the Nascar scene for almost 10 years but recently got back into it. I take a liking to the old days better but some of these kids sure can drive.

I am new to game mods and I am VERY interested to souping up my NR2003 game, so I may be asking a lot of questions.:notworthy:

sevensixtwo

SRD Member
Reaction score
Thanks, I see you are an Ohio native as well. There seems to be a wealth of information and resources here but I can't seem to find something equivalent to an idiot's guide to modding NR2003 lol.

DangerMouse

SRD Member
Reaction score
The newest COT/Spoiler car mod can be found here -----> BullRing Spoiler cars

Once you've got that, we've got all sorts of cars and updates and links to tracks and driver ratings and pretty much everything else you could or would ever need! Just ask and we'll help you out!

sevensixtwo

SRD Member
Reaction score
utilities1 I found this website which has some carsets that install automatically. I have found a ton of other car sets and single cars but I don't know how to install them.

I am also curious as to how I go about creating my own series/roster.

DangerMouse

SRD Member
Reaction score