Latest resources

2018 Formula 1 Carset BryceO84
2018 Formula Carset for the FORMULA 1 Mod by VSR.
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings
Downloads
Updated
66 - CrashClaimR.US Camry - CAL daniele
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated
66 - Unsponsored Camry - VEG1 daniele
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated
61 - Pit Boss Camry - PHO1 daniele
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated
13 - Unsponsored Camry - VEG1 daniele
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings
Downloads
Updated

Newest patch

Demonspeed

SRD Member
Reaction score
Silly question but I am a gaming PC newbie and just got nr2003 yesterday for the first time ever. I downloaded the patch but how do I install it? Remember PC rookie here go easy

Demonspeed

SRD Member
Reaction score
The patch installs in your Nascar Racing 2003 folder than run the exe.
Installation order.
http://www.simracingdesign.com/threads/nr2003-mod-installation-order.25852/

Bergie
Thanks. That's a lot of work for a rookie lol I will try to get at it tomorrow night before work. I work nights so finding time during the week to do this is tricky when you have a family.

Do I run all the downloads? Will it automatically load to the nr2003 folder? Do I have to replace the original nr2003 exe with the patch exe?

Sorry for all the questions

debergin

SRD Member
Reaction score
Understand fully.
You don't have to install everything at once, Install NR2003 than the 1201 patch, at this point see if it works. Run the game the nr config will run this sets your graphics up. If you have a wheel, which is the best way to go, it will have to be setup when you first go into start NR2003
The 1201 patch you have to download it into your NR2003 folder than run the exe, if it doesn't have a self extractor than double click on it and let it run.it will take a few mins.
The patch will overwrite the original exe. You don't have to delete anything.
You can run the game at that point with just the cup mod, you don't need all the other mods.