1. Hello Guest,

    We wanted to let you know that the NXS17 templates and viewers have been released!

    Grab them HERE
  2. Hello Guest,

    We wanted to let you know that besides the NXS17 templates and viewers, now we have released the NXS17 Mod as well!

    Grab the latest files HERE
  3. Hello Guest,

    We wanted to let you know that we are trying out a new feature at SRD. Your feedback is needed!

    Read more about the chatbox HERE
  4. Hello Guest,

    We are gauging interest in starting an online racing league.

    Please take a moment and give your vote HERE. Thanks!

SRD Pick'em 2017: First Data 500 at Martinsville

Discussion in 'NASCAR Discussion' started by MattSRD28, Oct 25, 2017.

  1. MattSRD28

    MattSRD28 SRD Pick'em Series Commissioner Moderator

    Messages:
    6,255
    Likes Received:
    4,759
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]



    One last week of alternating CWTS and Xfinity series off weekends. Xfinity takes its final off weekend of the season this weekend. CWTS and MENCS with short track playoff action at Martinsville.


    CWTS Series Entry List: Jayski's

    MENCS Entry List: Jayski's



    ENTRY BLANK To enter, copy/paste below into a reply to this thread. Then fill in your picks and click post reply. Remember the race is open to ALL SRD forum members, even those who've never played before.

    Cup Pole:

    Truck Winner:

    Cup Results
    1)
    2)
    3)
    4)
    5)




    Remember to make your picks EARLY so you don't miss out on any of the on-track action. Even though the playoffs are on, ALL events are still open to ALL SRD forum members. Come in and play spoiler for the championship contenders! Here are the upcoming deadlines:

    Cup Pole picks must be in by 12pm Eastern (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) on 10/29.

    Truck Winner picks must be in by 1pm Eastern (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) on 10/28.

    MENCS 1-5 picks must be in by 3pm Eastern (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific) on 10/29.




    Feel free to make picks for whatever you want whenever you want, as long as its before each event's respective deadline. Best of luck to all! :)
     
  2. KahneRacing945

    KahneRacing945 3-Time USORL Rally Winner

    Messages:
    6,938
    Likes Received:
    4,074
    Cup Pole:

    Truck Winner:

    Cup Results
    1)
    2)
    3)
    4)
    5)
     
  3. BobbyRicky62

    BobbyRicky62 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    65
    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Matt Crafton

    Cup Results
    1) Jimmie Johnson
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Denny Hamlin
    4) Joey Logano
    5) Martin Truex Jr.
     
  4. LarsonFan42

    LarsonFan42 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    42
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Chase Elliott
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Martin Truex Jr.
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Jimmie Johnson
     
  5. taz1458

    taz1458 #LetsGoPens

    Messages:
    2,483
    Likes Received:
    402
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr

    Truck Winner: Matt Crafton

    Cup Results
    1) Kyle Busch
    2) Martin Truex Jr
    3) Kyle Larson
    4) Matt Kesenth
    5) Brad Keselowski
     
    Last edited: Oct 25, 2017
  6. Tim2488

    Tim2488 Everything Bacon.

    Messages:
    4,107
    Likes Received:
    2,250
    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Brad Keselowski
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Jimmie Johnson
    4) Kevin Harvick
    5) Chase Elliott
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  7. ahspencer01

    ahspencer01 yikes

    Messages:
    6,751
    Likes Received:
    7,913
    Cup Pole: Brad Keselowski

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Kyle Busch
    2) Brad Keselowski
    3) Denny Hamlin
    4) Jimmie Johnson
    5) Martin Truex Jr.
     
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2017
  8. XxTeam48LowesXx

    XxTeam48LowesXx Jimmie Johnson #Chasing8

    Messages:
    2,061
    Likes Received:
    1,224
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch

    Truck Winner: Matt Crafton

    Cup Results
    1) Joey Logano
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Denny Hamlin
    4) Jimmie Johnson
    5) Brad Keselowski
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  9. Johnnyk1990

    Johnnyk1990 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    722
    Likes Received:
    215
    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    MENCS Top5
    1: Joey Logano
    2: Denny Hamlin
    3: Brad Keselowski
    4: Martin Truex Jr
    5: Chase Elliott
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  10. Virox6549

    Virox6549 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    161
    Cup Pole: Brad Keselowski (6th)

    Truck Winner: Matt Crafton (2nd)

    Cup Results
    1) Jimmie Johnson (12th)
    2) Denny Hamlin (7th)
    3) Kyle Busch (1st!!)
    4) Dale Earnhardt Jr. (11th)
    5) Chase Elliott (27th)
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  11. 4WideRacing

    4WideRacing Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    14,964
    Likes Received:
    4,306
    Cup Pole: Joey Logano

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Cup Results
    1) Joey Logano - Spoiler
    2) Martin Truex Jr
    3) Kyle Busch
    4) Chase Elliott
    5) Denny Hamlin
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  12. BrendonH12

    BrendonH12 Lover of Jesus! #CarolinaStrong #Pray4theSouth

    Messages:
    3,815
    Likes Received:
    3,776
    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Brad Keselowski
    2) Denny Hamlin
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Kyle Larson
    5) Dale Earnhardt Jr.
     
  13. Ryan597

    Ryan597 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,994
    Likes Received:
    768
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Denny Hamlin
    3) Kyle Busch
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Chase Elliott
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  14. Saan Anguish

    Saan Anguish Inflictor of Pain

    Messages:
    3,346
    Likes Received:
    2,166
    Cup Pole: Matt Kenseth

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr
    2) Matt Kenseth
    3) Kyle Busch
    4) Jimmie Johnson
    5) Denny Hamlin
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  15. SebaXRuiz

    SebaXRuiz 5 Time SRD Pick'em race winner

    Messages:
    1,438
    Likes Received:
    446
    Cup Pole: #48 - Jimmie Johnson

    Truck Winner: #4 - Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) #48 - Jimmie Johnson
    2) #18 - Kyle Busch
    3) #11 - Denny Hamlin
    4) #20 - Matt Kenseth
    5) #78 - Martin Truex Jr.
     
  16. NAlt4

    NAlt4 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cup Pole: Chase Elliot

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Cup Results
    1) Joey Logano
    2) Chase Elliot
    3) Martin Truex Jr
    4) Denny Hamlin
    5) Brad Keselowski
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  17. Junebugrocks88

    Junebugrocks88 The Wanderer of Sim Racing

    Messages:
    1,562
    Likes Received:
    1,963
    Cup Pole: #18 Kyle Busch
    Truck Winner: #4 Christopher Bell

    MENCS Top5
    1: #48 Jimmie Johnson
    2: #18 Kyle Busch
    3: #11 Denny Hamlin
    4: #24 Chase Elliott
    5: #2 Brad Keselowski
     
  18. Hendrick4life

    Hendrick4life 304 Wins | 15 Championships

    Messages:
    2,832
    Likes Received:
    764
    Cup Pole: Jimmie Johnson

    Truck Winner: Matt Crafton


    Cup Results
    1) Jimmie Johnson
    2) Denny Hamlin
    3) Martin Truex Jr.
    4) Joey Logano
    5) Kyle Larson
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  19. Ryan81398

    Ryan81398 93 Wins

    Messages:
    3,339
    Likes Received:
    693
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr

    Truck Winner: John Hunter Nemechek

    Cup Results
    1)
    Dale Earnhardt Jr
    2) Jimmie Johnson
    3) Martin Truex Jr
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Kyle Busch
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2017
  20. matheus357

    matheus357 Silent but present...

    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    533
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch (Nope)

    Truck Winner: Ryan Truex (13)

    Cup Results
    1) Kyle Busch (1)
    2) Martin Truex Jr. (2)
    3) Jimmie Johnson (12)
    4) Denny Hamlin (7)
    5) Chase Elliott (27)
     
    Last edited: Oct 30, 2017

Share This Page