1. Hello Guest,

    We wanted to let you know that the NXS17 templates and viewers have been released!

    Grab them HERE
  2. Hello Guest,

    We wanted to let you know that besides the NXS17 templates and viewers, now we have released the NXS17 Mod as well!

    Grab the latest files HERE
  3. Hello Guest,

    We wanted to let you know that we are trying out a new feature at SRD. Your feedback is needed!

    Read more about the chatbox HERE
  4. Hello Guest,

    We are gauging interest in starting an online racing league.

    Please take a moment and give your vote HERE. Thanks!

SRD Pick'em 2017: Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Miami ***Championship results posted***

Discussion in 'NASCAR Discussion' started by MattSRD28, Nov 15, 2017.

  1. MattSRD28

    MattSRD28 SRD Pick'em Series Commissioner Moderator

    Messages:
    6,254
    Likes Received:
    4,757
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]




    The months-long journey comes to an end in South Florida. 4 compete for the championship. One last checkered flag to chase.




    CWTS Series Entry List: Jayski's

    Xfinity Series Entry List: Jayski's

    MENCS Entry List: Jayski's



    ENTRY BLANK To enter, copy/paste below into a reply to this thread. Then fill in your picks and click post reply. Remember the race is open to ALL SRD forum members, even those who've never played before.

    Cup Pole:

    Truck Winner:

    Xfinity Winner:

    Cup Results
    1)
    2)
    3)
    4)
    5)




    Remember to make your picks EARLY so you don't miss out on any of the on-track action. Even though the playoffs are on, ALL events are still open to ALL SRD forum members. Come in and play spoiler for the championship contenders! Here are the upcoming deadlines:

    Cup Pole picks must be in by 6:15pm Eastern (5:15pm Central, 4:15pm Mountain, 3:15pm Pacific) on 11/17.

    Truck Winner picks must be in by 8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific) on 11/17.

    Xfinity Winner picks must be in by 3:30pm Eastern (2:30pm Central, 1:30pm Mountain, 12:30pm Pacific) on 11/18.

    MENCS 1-5 picks must be in by 2:30pm Eastern (1:30pm Central, 12:30pm Mountain, 11:30am Pacific) on 11/19.




    Feel free to make picks for whatever you want whenever you want, as long as its before each event's respective deadline. Best of luck to all! :)
     
  2. BobbyRicky62

    BobbyRicky62 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    65
    What say we end the year on a high note?

    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Matt Kenseth
     
  3. taz1458

    taz1458 #LetsGoPens

    Messages:
    2,476
    Likes Received:
    402
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Xfinity Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr
    2) Denny Hamlin
    3) Kyle Busch
    4) Matt Kenseth
    5) Kevin Harvick
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
  4. ahspencer01

    ahspencer01 yikes

    Messages:
    6,686
    Likes Received:
    7,725
    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Chase Elliott
    3) Kyle Busch
    4) Matt Kenseth
    5) Kevin Harvick
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2017
  5. XxTeam48LowesXx

    XxTeam48LowesXx Jimmie Johnson #Chasing8

    Messages:
    2,042
    Likes Received:
    1,194
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Kyle Larson
    5) Denny Hamlin
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
  6. mvdbutler

    mvdbutler Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    91
    Cup Pole:Martin Truex.jr

    Truck Winner:Grant Enfinger

    Xfinity Winner:Brennan Poole

    Cup Results
    1)Dale Earnhardt Jr
    2)Martin Truex.jr
    3)Daniel Suarez
    4)Chase Elliott
    5)Kyle Busch
     
    2448fan4life likes this.
  7. 4WideRacing

    4WideRacing Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    14,936
    Likes Received:
    4,288
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr

    Truck Winner: Chase Briscoe

    Xfinity Winner: Christopher Bell

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Denny Hamlin

    The cream rises to the top.....
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
  8. Virox6549

    Virox6549 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    158
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr.

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Kevin Harvick
    3) Denny Hamin
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Matt Kenseth
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2017
  9. shaneshine23

    shaneshine23 Amateur Tattoo Artist.

    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    413
    Cup Pole:#42 Kyle Larson

    Truck Winner:#21 Johnny Sauter

    Xfinity Winner:#9 William Byron

    Cup Results
    1)#42 Kyle Larson
    2)#2 Brad Keselowski
    3)#4 Kevin Harvick
    4)#78 Martin Truex Jr
    5)#18 Kyle Busch
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
  10. db512

    db512 2011 SRD Cup Series Champion

    Messages:
    1,266
    Likes Received:
    303
    Excited to say I will be at the Cup Race this weekend. Can't wait! It's going to be an emotional one for me. Go Jr.!

    Cup Pole:
    Kevin Harvick (First shot Fired!)

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: Sam Hornish Jr.

    Cup Results
    1)
    Dale Earnhardt Jr. (A man can dream can't he)
    2) Martin Truex Jr.
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Kyle Busch
    5) Chase Elliott
     
    Virox6549 likes this.
  11. SebaXRuiz

    SebaXRuiz 5 Time SRD Pick'em race winner

    Messages:
    1,428
    Likes Received:
    434
    Cup Pole: #11 - Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: #4 - Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: #1 - Elliott Sadler

    Cup Results
    1) #78 - Martin Truex Jr.
    2) #4 - Kevin Harvick
    3) #20 - Matt Kenseth (would be, (likely) his final cup start)
    4) #18 - Kyle Busch
    5) #2 - Brad Keselowski
     
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2017
  12. matheus357

    matheus357 Silent but present...

    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    506
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch (Nope)

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell (2)

    Xfinity Winner: Ryan Preece (5)

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr. (1)
    2) Kyle Busch (2)
    3) Brad Keselowski (7)
    4) Denny Hamlin (9)
    5) Kyle Larson (3)
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
  13. ShadowKnight508

    ShadowKnight508 Lt. Commish - SRD Pick-Em Series

    Messages:
    7,217
    Likes Received:
    3,953
    2017 Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead Coors Light Pole: Kyle Busch

    (CWTS) 2017 Ford EcoBoost 200 at Homestead Winner: Christopher Bell

    (NXS) 2017 Ford EcoBoost 300 at Homestead Winner:

    2017 Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead Winner:
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2017
  14. Tim2488

    Tim2488 Everything Bacon.

    Messages:
    4,087
    Likes Received:
    2,223
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr
    2) Brad Keselowski
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Kyle Busch
    5) Kyle Larson
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2017
  15. BrendonH12

    BrendonH12 Lover of Jesus! #CarolinaStrong #Pray4theSouth

    Messages:
    3,496
    Likes Received:
    3,448
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex Jr.

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Kevin Harvick
    2) Matt Kenseth
    3) Martin Truex Jr.
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Chase Elliott
     
  16. Hendrick4life

    Hendrick4life 300 Wins | 15 Championships

    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    764
    Cup Pole: Denny Hamlin

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Kevin Harvick
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Matt Kenseth
     
  17. nj9703

    nj9703 #RankAppState

    Messages:
    7,356
    Likes Received:
    10,279
    Cup Pole: Martin Truex, Jr.

    Truck Winner: Chase Briscoe

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1)
    Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Kyle Busch
    3) Matt Kenseth
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Dale Earnhardt, Jr.
     
  18. ChadVSO

    ChadVSO 2016 Brazilian Série D champions

    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    202
    Cup Pole: Jimmie Johnson

    Truck Winner: Christopher Bell

    Xfinity Winner: Elliott Sadler

    Cup Results
    1)
    Martin Truex Jr.
    2) Kevin Harvick
    3) Jimmie Johnson
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Chase Elliott
     
  19. Johnnyk1990

    Johnnyk1990 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    215
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Martin Truex Jr
    2) Kevin Harvick
    3) Kyle Busch
    4) Brad Keselowski
    5) Dale Earnhardt Jr ( cause it’s the last time I can pick him)
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2017
  20. 2448fan4life

    2448fan4life Fan of Hendrick Motorsports and Martin Truex Jr.

    Messages:
    1,659
    Likes Received:
    231
    Cup Pole: Kyle Busch

    Truck Winner: Johnny Sauter

    Xfinity Winner: William Byron

    Cup Results
    1) Kevin Harvick
    2) Chase Elliott
    3) Martin Truex Jr.
    4) Kyle Busch
    5) Jimmie Johnson
     

Share This Page